Skip to content

Crystal with NACCU shares the submissions received and announces the winners for the NACCU Virtual Office Contest. See the creative, comfy, and fun virtual offices that our campus identification community are working from!

Submissions from:

  • Jorge Gabriel Martinez, University of California Berkeley
  • Jennifer Paiotti, Xavier University
  • Joshua Bodnar, The Ohio State University
  • Nilanjan Saha, Atrium
  • Brooke Harris, Texas A&M University
  • Rebecca Estey, University of Rhode Island
  • Jon Gear, Atrium
  • Ken Boyer, Mercer University
  • Alicia Barnes, Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Jennifer McDonald, Georgian College
  • Kim Pfeffer, Emory University
  • Dianna Corriero, Loyola Marymount University
  • Shaun Kavanagh, The University of Rhode Island
  • Danielle Canfield, University of Connecticut


NACCU 2022 Awards Ceremony

NACCU 2022 Awards Ceremony

Join us as we announce and recognize the recipients of our NACCU 2022 Awards!
Some Good News NACCU Style

Some Good News NACCU Style

NACCU members share their good news from over the past year. 2020 wasn't easy, but some great things came from…
2020-2021 SAGs Cohort Honored for Completing Course

2020-2021 SAGs Cohort Honored for Completing Course

NACCU recognizes our 2020-2021 SAGs cohort.